Staff List & Info

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Staff List & Info

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (closed 12-1 p.m.)

Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (closed 12-1 p.m.)

PHONE: (210) 494-1606

FAX: (210) 494-4957 (for all departments)


For after-hours emergencies: Call (210) 494-1606 and follow answering machine instructions.

Pastoral Office
(210) 494-1606
   
Pastor Rev. Msgr. Kevin E. Ryan Ext 312 kryan@stmarkevangelist.com
Pastoral Administrator Dot Hamlin Ext 311 dhamlin@stmarkevangelist.com
Deacons Steve Marques


Gil Hernandez



Raul Adam


  Larry Brisiel
   
  Hipolito Huerta
   
  Dennis Duggan
   
Administrative Assistant Pat Flores
Ext 300 pflores@stmarkevangelist.com
Development Director
Pamela Raines
Ext 345
praines@stmarkevangelist.com

Development Assistant
Laura Boren
Ext 344
lboren@stmarkevangelist.com
Parish Data Services
Zulaika Muniz
Ext 327
zulaika@stmarkevangelist.com
Bookkeeper
Rich Mazzara
Ext 319
rmazzara@stmarkevangelist.com
Assistant Bookkeeper Brenda Houchens Ext 313 bhouchens@stmarkevangelist.com




Liturgy Office : (210) 494-1660
 
Director of Liturgy
Robert Martinez Ext 315 rmartinez@stmarkevangelist.com
Liturgy Assistant Carroll Migura Ext 307 cmigura@stmarkevangelist.com
Music Director Gary Marks Ext 316 gmarks@stmarkevangelist.com
Music Director Assistant & Principal Organist
Joshua Frilling
Ext 330 jfrilling@stmarkevangelist.com
Childcare Coordinator Rita Cabello
Ext 325 rcabello@stmarkevangelist.com
Sunday Receptionist Kathleen Bedingfield Ext 303

     
Physical Plant: (210) 494-9399    
Facilities Manager George Wetherill   gwetherill@stmarkevangelist.com
Custodians Juan Olivo    

Rosa Hernandez    
 

Jenny Alarcon

   
  Miguel Martinez
   
Pre-School
(210) 494-9282    
Co-Director
Connie Magott Ext 322 cmagott@stmarkevangelist.com
Co-Director Kathy Glendening Ext 321
kathy@stmarkevangelist.com
Administrative Assistant to Pre-School Kimberly Hicks
Ext 337
khicks@stmarkevangelist.com


 
Faith Formation: (210) 494-7434    
Assistant to Faith Formation Rita Cabello
Ext. 320
rcabello@stmarkevangelist.com
Spiritual Direction & Christian Initiation Ministry

Anne Kemper
Ext 329
akemper@stmarkevangelist.com
Children's Ministry Coordinator
Elizabeth Herring
Ext 324
eherring@stmarkevangelist.com
Director,
Youth Ministry
Frank Peacher
Ext 334
fpeacher@stmarkevangelist.com
Assistant High School Youth Minister
Taylor Tripodi
Ext 331
ttripodi@stmarkevangelist.com
 Middle School Youth Minister
Stephanie Galle
Ext 332
sgalle@stmarkevangelist.com
Administrative Assistant,
Youth Ministry Office
Melissa Schramek
Ext 333
mschramek@stmarkevangelist.com

Church Location

1602 Thousand Oaks Drive
San Antonio, TX 78232
(210) 494-1606
Map & Driving Directions

Interested in the Catholic Faith?

Learn more about RCIA and our inquiry sessions.  CLICK HERE