Lenten, Triduum, & Easter Events
February 26, 2021, 6:00:00 AM

Liturgy of the Word and Distribution of Ashes
12:00, 2:00, 3:30, & 5:00 PM | Main Sanctuary
10:00 AM & 4:00 PM | Event Center West Campus

Additional Lent Activities:

Way of the Cross | Fridays of Lent
(Pre-recorded on YouTube)

Weekday Mass Schedule | 8:15 AM (Livestreamed)
Additional 12:00 PM Mass Tuesday’s during Lent
Anointing of the Sick after Mass on Thursdays

Evening Prayer | Wednesday February 24;
March 10, 17, & 24 | Day Chapel | (Livestreamed on YouTube & Facebook.)

Parish Retreat with Fr. Roger Keeler
Monday - Wednesday March 1 - 3
7:00 PM | Main Sanctuary (Livestreamed YouTube & Facebook)

David Kauffman Concert |Thursday, March 4 | 7:00 PM
Main Sanctuary (A free-will offering will be collected)
Presented by the Yvonne Cosgrove Concert Series

Reconciliation Opportunities
Saturday, March 20 | 9:00 - 10:30 AM
Sunday, March 21 | 9:00-9:45 AM | 1:00-1:45 PM | 4:00-4:45 PM Wednesday, March 23 | 7:00 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 25 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | 5:00 - 6:30 PM

Palm Sunday | March 27-28 | Regular Mass Schedule
Main Sanctuary
March 27 | 5:30 PM | March 28 | 8:00 AM & 10:30 AM
Event Center West Campus

Triduum & Easter

Holy Thursday Mass of the Lord’s Supper
April 1 | 7:00 PM | Main Sanctuary
(Livestreamed YouTube & Facebook)

Good Friday | April 2 | Living Stations of the Cross 3:00 PM (Pre-recorded YouTube)
The Lord’s Passion, Veneration of the Cross,
and Communion Service 6:00 PM
Main Sanctuary (Livestreamed)

Easter Vigil Mass | April 3 | Private
(Livestreamed Facebook & YouTube)

Easter Sunday | April 4 | Regular Mass Schedule
Main Sanctuary (10:00 AM Livestreamed on YouTube Facebook)
8:00 & 10:30 AM | Event Center

More Info