top of page
Waterford Raffle Winners
December 23, 2019 at 4:30:00 PM

Sunday, December 22 after the 12:00 PM Mass Msgr. Kevin Ryan drew the names of the winners of Waterford Crystal. Thy were Raymond Rodriguez, Amy O'Neil, Bill Faucher, Paul Vance, and Frank Eldridge. Congratulations! and thank you for helping us raise much needed funds for Msgr. Kevin's 50th Anniversary celebrations. Call Dot at 210-494-1606 to arrange to pick up your prize.

bottom of page