Staff List & Info

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Staff List & Info
 

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (closed 12-1 p.m.)

Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (closed 12-1 p.m.)

PHONE: (210) 494-1606

FAX: (210) 494-4957 (for all departments)


For after-hours emergencies: Call (210) 494-1606 and follow answering machine instructions.

Pastoral Office
(210) 494-1606
   
Pastor Rev. Msgr. Kevin E. Ryan Ext 312 kryan@stmarkevangelist.com
Pastoral Administrator Dot Hamlin Ext 311 dhamlin@stmarkevangelist.com
Deacons Steve Marques


Gil Hernandez



Raul Adam


  Larry Brisiel
   
  Hipolito Huerta
   
  Dennis Duggan
   
Administrative Assistant
Debbie Hofstetter
Ext

300


Development Director
Pamela Raines
Ext 345
praines@stmarkevangelist.com

Facilities Coordinator
Laura Boren
Ext 344
lboren@stmarkevangelist.com
Bookkeeper
Rich Mazzara
Ext 319
rmazzara@stmarkevangelist.com
Assistant Bookkeeper Brenda Houchens Ext 313 bhouchens@stmarkevangelist.com




Liturgy Office: (210) 494-1606
 
Director of Liturgy
Robert Martinez Ext 315 rmartinez@stmarkevangelist.com
Liturgy Assistant Carroll Migura Ext 307 cmigura@stmarkevangelist.com
Music Director Gary Marks Ext 316 gmarks@stmarkevangelist.com
Music Director Assistant & Principal Organist
Joshua Frilling
Ext 330 jfrilling@stmarkevangelist.com
Childcare Coordinator Kim Hicks
Ext 325 kimh@stmarkevangelist.com
Church Office Receptionist (Saturday)
 Velma Hinojosa
Ext 303
 
Church Office Receptionist (Sunday) Kathleen Bedingfield Ext 303

     
Physical Plant: (210) 494-9399    
Director Johnny Melendez
Ext

318


Team
George Wetherill   gwetherill@stmarkevangelist.com

Rosa Hernandez    

Miguel Martinez




Hector Rendon
   
Pre-School
(210) 494-9282    
Director
Melanie Rutkoski
Ext 321 mrutkoski@stmarkevangelist.com
Administrative Assistant Valerie Cervantes
Ext 337
vcervantes@stmarkevangelist.com


 
Faith Formation: (210) 494-7434    
Children's Ministry Coordinator Rita Cabello
Ext. 320
rcabello@stmarkevangelist.com
Spiritual Direction & Christian Initiation Ministry
Anne Kemper
Ext 329
akemper@stmarkevangelist.com
High School Youth Office
Rick Olivarez
Ext 324
rolivarez@stmarkevangelist.com
Middle School Youth Office Maritza Shreffler
Ext 333
mschreffler@stmarkevangelist.com

Church Location

1602 Thousand Oaks Drive
San Antonio, TX 78232
(210) 494-1606
Map & Driving Directions

Interested in the Catholic Faith?

Learn more about RCIA and our inquiry sessions.  CLICK HERE