Staff List & Info

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Staff List & Info


Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (closed 12-1 p.m.)

Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (closed 12-1 p.m.)

PHONE: (210) 494-1606

FAX: (210) 494-4957 (for all departments)

For after-hours emergencies: Call (210) 494-1606 and follow answering machine instructions.

Pastoral Office
(210) 494-1606
Pastor Rev. Msgr. Kevin E. Ryan Ext 312
Pastoral Administrator Dot Hamlin Ext 311
Deacons Steve Marques

Gil Hernandez

Raul Adam

  Larry Brisiel
  Hipolito Huerta
  Dennis Duggan
Administrative Assistant
Debbie Hofstetter


Development Director
Pamela Raines
Ext 345

Facilities Coordinator
Laura Boren
Ext 344
Rich Mazzara
Ext 319
Assistant Bookkeeper Brenda Houchens Ext 313

Liturgy Office: (210) 494-1606
Director of Liturgy
Robert Martinez Ext 315
Liturgy Assistant Carroll Migura Ext 307
Music Director Gary Marks Ext 316
Music Director Assistant & Principal Organist
Joshua Frilling
Ext 330
Childcare Coordinator Kim Hicks
Ext 325
Church Office Receptionist (Saturday)
 Velma Hinojosa
Ext 303
Church Office Receptionist (Sunday) Kathleen Bedingfield Ext 303

Physical Plant: (210) 494-9399    
Director Johnny Melendez


George Wetherill

Rosa Hernandez    

Miguel Martinez

Hector Rendon
(210) 494-9282    
Melanie Rutkoski
Ext 321
Administrative Assistant Valerie Cervantes
Ext 337

Faith Formation: (210) 494-7434    
Children's Ministry Coordinator Rita Cabello
Ext. 320
Spiritual Direction & Christian Initiation Ministry
Anne Kemper
Ext 329
High School Youth Office
Rick Olivarez
Ext 324
Middle School Youth Office Maritza Shreffler
Ext 333

Church Location

1602 Thousand Oaks Drive
San Antonio, TX 78232
(210) 494-1606
Map & Driving Directions

Interested in the Catholic Faith?

Learn more about RCIA and our inquiry sessions.  CLICK HERE